Learn How Catering Brings Big Bucks on Jan. 10

How important is catering to you and your restaurant’s profitability in 2011? Some operators derive up to half of their profits from catering…plus they get “paid” to advertise their restaurants at each and every catering job. Catering allows an operating partner to work “ON” business, not “IN” it so they can enjoy my family, friends and hobbies.

As 2011 starts, ask yourself if your restaurant is providing the lifestyle you envisioned when it started? If not, more catering business can help. Whether you’re currently doing $500 a week or $50,000 a month in catering, there are tips, tricks and techniques you can use immediately to boost your catering sales. The same ideas responsible for me catering over a million dollars a year in catering out of a 104 seat restaurant. Want proof from my CPA, then go to www.CPAProof.com.

There is only one way to get better results in 2011 than in 2010…change the way you’re doing things. Whether you cater or want to get into catering, you need to make plans to be on my webinar: How I Built A Million Dollar Catering Business Out Of A 104 Seat Restaurant: My Million Dollar Marketing Flow Chart Revealed. It’s Monday night, January 10, 2011 at 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00PM Central, 6:00PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific.

To register, just log on to www.CateringWebinar.com.  Until now, I have only shared my Million Dollar Catering Marketing Flow Chart with clients paying anywhere from $5,000 a day for private consulting to upwards of $18,000 a year for group coaching. Hope you log on to www.CateringWebinar.com now for all of the details. The only way you will transition from barely getting by to thriving is with a healthy catering profit center.

The only way to have a profitable catering profit center is to get access to my blueprint. Otherwise, you’ve just given yourself another job.

Please be aware of the time in your time zone. Mark your calendar accordingly. Also, you will need a computer connected to the web to “see” this program and have a phone to call into the conference center to “listen in”.